DSA Recognizes the Contributions of our Outstanding Service Award Winners

Division of Student Affairs logo
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

The Division of Student Affairs took time out to thank this year’s Outstanding Service Award winners for their contributions to our Division and the University community. They were honored at a special lunch held in their honor and recognized at the Division of Student Affairs Year End Celebration.

Addressing the group of award winners at the awards luncheon, Dr. Clement thanked them for their commitment to the University, the Division, and their departments.

Award winners are nominated by colleagues in the Division of Student Affairs and selected by a committee chaired by Director of Dining Services Colleen Wright-Riva. Winners will be celebrated separately by their departments.

Congratulations to this year’s award winners:

Janet Archer
Resident Life

Dave Bullock
Dining Services

Corin Gioia Edwards
Fraternity & Sorority Life

Yvette Lerma Jones
Adele H. Stamp Student Union

Kate Juhl
University Career Center & The President’s Promise

Allison Tjaden
Dining Services

The Division would like to thank the committee and everyone who submitted nominations for their work in helping us to recognize outstanding members of the Maryland community